Shopping Cart

Big Wild Official Store

Superdream – MP3 Digital Album

320 kbps MP3 instant digital download of ‘Superdream’ delivered via email.

Please note: Digital music is only available to U.S. customers. 

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 files.


  1. City of Sound
  2. Joypunks
  3. 6’s to 9’s (feat. Rationale)
  4. No Words
  5. Alley-Oop (feat. iDA HAWK)
  6. Pale Blue Dot
  7. Maker
  8. Mopsy’s Interlude
  9. Purple Sand (My Home)
  10. She Makes Magic
  11. Heaven
  12. Awaken